聯絡方法

電郵: info@2019apdghk.org.hk

電話: +852 31041213

Supporting parties
贊助單位
贊助單位

© 2018 Proudly Presented by APDG2019 Organising Team

簡介

 

游泳比賽挑戰運動員以最短時間於國際標準泳池游畢指定距離,比賽按不同距離和泳式設有各項賽事,混合接力泳亦已正式成為奧運會項目。

 

自人類文明伊始,人類為了躲避水棲動物的攻擊、越涉溪流湖泊、橫渡江海,游泳一直是種求生本能和天性。游泳於19世紀的英國首次成為正式競賽項目,1924年的奧運會則為賽事有史以來首次採用劃分出指定泳道的現代化50米標準游泳池。

香港業餘游泳總會

 

第九屆APDG的游泳比賽項目將會與香港業餘游泳總會合辦。香港業餘游泳總會擁有超過120個附屬泳會以及逾8,000名註冊運動員會員,為香港游泳體育事務唯一的管轄機構,亦是國際游泳聯合會(FINA)、亞洲游泳總會(AASF)以及中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會(SF&OC)的成員。

香港業餘游泳總會

 

第九屆APDG的游泳比賽項目將會與香港業餘游泳總會合辦。香港業餘游泳總會擁有超過120個附屬泳會以及逾8,000名註冊運動員會員,為香港游泳體育事務唯一的管轄機構,亦是國際游泳聯合會(FINA)、亞洲游泳總會(AASF)以及中國香港體育協會暨奧林匹克委員會(SF&OC)的成員。

SUN YAT SEN MEM PARK SWIMMING POOL

9.11.2019 - 10.11.2019

Barrier free access(es) facilitating entrance to the pool deck area, accessible lifting platform (Main pool and Training pool), accessible toilet(s) and changing room(s), accessible car parking space (1 designated car parking space), accessible lift (with assistive listening system), tactile guide path, visual fire alarm system, braille and tactile floor plan, assistive listening system.

CONTACT

Email: info@2019apdghk.org.hk

Phone: +852 31041213

Supporting parties
gold sponsors
silver sponsors

© 2018 Proudly Presented by APDG2019 Organising Team

Introduction

Swimming competitions mainly aim at athletes completing a set distance in a pool of  international standards, in the shortest period of time possible. Events differ in terms of distance and swimming style, and a team medley of swimmers competing together is also an event which has been accepted into the Olympics.

Swimming has been a part of survival instincts for humans since the dawn of humankind to both transverse bodies of water and escape from aquatic attacks. It first became an organized race in the !9th Century in England, and the 1924 Olympics were the first to use modern 50-metre swimming pools with marked lanes.
 

Hong Kong Amateur Swimming Association

The swimming events at the 9th Asia Pacific Deaf Games will be co-organised with the Hong Kong Amateur Swimming Association, who have over 120 affiliated clubs and over 8,000 registered athletes. It is the sole governing body of swimming sports in Hong Kong, and a member of the Federation Internationale De natation (FINA), Asian Swimming Federation (AASF) and Sports Federation and Olympic Committee of Hong Kong, China.

SUN YAT SEN MEM PARK SWIMMING POOL

9.11.2019 - 10.11.2019

Barrier free access(es) facilitating entrance to the pool deck area, accessible lifting platform (Main pool and Training pool), accessible toilet(s) and changing room(s), accessible car parking space (1 designated car parking space), accessible lift (with assistive listening system), tactile guide path, visual fire alarm system, braille and tactile floor plan, assistive listening system.